2014 Recipients


Alliant International University
California State University, East Bay
California State University, Fresno
California State University San Marcos
Capital Community College
Case Western Reserve University
Central Michigan University
Central Washington University
Cleveland State University
Columbia University College of Dental Medicine
Community College of Allegheny County
Cornell University
CUNY School of Law
Cuyahoga Community College
Davenport University
DePaul University
East Carolina University
Edinboro University of Pennsylvania
El Paso Community College
Elon University
Florida State University
Framingham State University
Georgia Institute of Technology
Georgia Regents University
Georgia State University
Grand Valley State University
Greenville Technical College
Grossmont-Cuyamaca CC District
Highline College
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
Indiana University – Purdue University Indianapolis
Kansas State University
Kent State University
Louisiana State University
Metropolitan State University of Denver
Michigan Technological University
Millersville University
Missouri State University
Montana State University
Moraine Valley Community College
North Carolina State University
Northern Virginia Community College
Oklahoma State University
Palo Alto University
Pennsylvania State University
Quinnipiac University
Raritan Valley Community College
Rice University
Rochester Institute of Technology
San Diego State University
School of the Art Institute of Chicago
Seminole State College of Florida
Southern Illinois University Carbondale
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
Southwestern Law School
St. Cloud State University
SUNY Buffalo State College
SUNY Downstate Medical Center
SUNY Oneonta
SUNY System
Texas Tech University
Union College, New York
The University of Akron
University of California, San Francisco
University of California, Santa Barbara
University of Cincinnati
University of Colorado Boulder
University of Georgia
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
University of Illinois Chicago
University of Louisville
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities
University of Missouri – St. Louis
University of North Florida
University of South Carolina – Columbia
University of the Rockies

University of Texas at Austin
University of Toledo
University of Vermont
University of Virginia
University of Wisconsin – La Crosse
Virginia Tech
Western Michigan University