ADVANCING THE CONVERSATION ON DIVERSITY, EQUITY,
AND INCLUSION IN HIGHER EDUCATION AND BEYOND

INSIGHT Into Diversity

50 Crestwood Executive Center
Suite 526
St. Louis, MO 63126
Phone: 314.200.9955
Fax: 314.756.2036
Online: www.insightintodiversity.com
Email: info@insightintodiversity.com

Staff:

Lenore Pearlstein, Publisher – Click to view bio
lpearlstein@insightintodiversity.com
301.219.6464

Holly Mendelson, Publisher – Click to view bio
hmendelson@insightintodiversity.com
301.518.7871

Janet Edwards, Executive Editor
jedwards@insightintodiversity.com
314.200.9955 ext. 3

Daniel Hecke, Creative Director and Production Manager
dhecke@insightintodiversity.com
314.200.9955 ext. 2

Debra Boyd, Director of Research and Senior Project Manager
dboyd@insightintodiversity.com

Lisa O’Malley, Digital Content Editor
lomalley@insightintodiversity.com
314.200.9955 ext. 4

Erik Cliburn, Senior Staff Writer
ecliburn@insightintodiversity.com
314.200.9955 ext. 8

Nikki Brahm, Senior Staff Writer
nbrahm@insightintodiversity.com
262-665-2561

Porsche Stewart, Production Coordinator
pstewart@insightintodiversity.com
314.200.9955 ext. 9