ADVANCING THE CONVERSATION ON DIVERSITY, EQUITY,
AND INCLUSION IN HIGHER EDUCATION AND BEYOND

INSIGHT Into Diversity

50 Crestwood Executive Center
Suite 526
St. Louis, MO 63126
Phone: 314.200.9955
Fax: 314.756.2036
Online: www.insightintodiversity.com
Email: info@insightintodiversity.com

Staff:

Lenore Pearlstein, Publisher – Click to view bio
lpearlstein@insightintodiversity.com
301.219.6464

Holly Mendelson, Publisher – Click to view bio
hmendelson@insightintodiversity.com
301.518.7871

Mariah Bohanon, Senior Editor
mbohanon@insightintodiversity.com
314.200.9955 ext. 3

Daniel Hecke, Creative Director/Production Manager
dhecke@insightintodiversity.com
314.200.9955 ext. 2

Debra Boyd, Director of Operations and Research
dboyd@insightintodiversity.com

Lisa O’Malley, Digital Content Editor
lomalley@insightintodiversity.com
314.200.9955 ext. 4

Mariah Stewart, Senior Staff Writer
mstewart@insightintodiversity.com
314.200.9955 ext. 7

Erik Cliburn, Senior Staff Writer
ecliburn@insightintodiversity.com
314.200.9955 ext. 8