Alumni Association Inclusive Excellence Award

The inaugural Insight Into Diversity Alumni Association Inclusive Excellence Award recognizes your alumni association’s commitment to encouraging a sense of belonging, connection, and community for all of your institution’s alumni, regardless of racial or ethnic background, sexual or gender identity, religion, socioeconomic status, worldview, and more.

The application deadline for this year’s award was March 15, 2024. The 2024 Alumni Association Inclusive Excellence Award winners were announced in our June 2024 issue.

The recipients of the 2024 Alumni Association Inclusive Excellence Award are:

American University
Arkansas State University Alumni Association

Bethune-Cookman University
California State University San Marcos
Drexel University
Elon University
Kansas State University
Kennesaw State University
Lehigh University
Macalester College
McDaniel College
Miami University
Michigan State University
College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Nazareth University
Ohio University
Oregon State University
Penn State University
Syracuse University
The Ohio State University
Touro College of Osteopathic Medicine
UC Law San Francisco
University at Albany, State University of New York
University of California, San Francisco
University of Colorado, Boulder
University of Detroit Mercy School of Law
University of Georgia College of Pharmacy
University of Kansas
University of Kentucky
University of Michigan
University of Tennessee Knoxville
West Virginia University
Western Kentucky University