2018 Recipients

Adelphi University
Amherst College
Anne Arundel Community College
Arkansas State University
Ball State University
Berea College
California State University, East Bay
California State University, Fresno
California State University, Fullerton
California State University, Los Angeles
California State University, Northridge
California State University San Marcos
Case Western Reserve University
Central Washington University
Clark University
Clemson University*
Columbia University in the
City of New York*

Cuyahoga Community College
East Carolina University
Eastern Kentucky University
Eastern Washington University
El Paso County Community College District
Florida State University*
Framingham State University
Georgia Institute of Technology
Greenville Technical College
Indiana State University
Indiana University Bloomington*
Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
Kansas State University
Kent State University
Metropolitan State University
Metropolitan State University of Denver*
Miami Dade College
Millersville University
Morgridge College of Education
at the University of Denver
Mount Holyoke College
North Carolina State University
Northeastern University
Ohio University
Oklahoma State University*
Old Dominion University
Oregon State University
Pikes Peak Community College
Queens College – CUNY
Raritan Valley Community College
Rochester Institute of Technology*
Saginaw Valley State University
Seminole State College of Florida
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
Stockton University
Stony Brook University
SUNY Buffalo State College
SUNY Old Westbury
SUNY System Administration
Swarthmore College
Texas Christian University
Texas Tech University*
The University of Alabama at Birmingham*
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
The University of North Texas
The University of Texas at Austin
The University of Tulsa
Union College in New York
University at Albany – State University of New York
University of California, Riverside
University of Central Florida
University of Cincinnati*
University of Colorado Boulder
University of Delaware
University of Georgia
University of Houston
University of Houston Law Center
University of Illinois at Chicago
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
University of Kentucky*
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
University of Louisville
University of Michigan – Ann Arbor
University of North Carolina Greensboro
University of North Carolina Wilmington
University of North Florida*
University of Pittsburgh of the Commonwealth
    System of Higher Education
University of South Carolina
University of West Florida

University of West Georgia
Virginia Commonwealth University
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University*
West Virginia University
Western Michigan University
Whitworth University
Widener University
William & Mary
William Marsh Rice University (Rice University)
William Rainey Harper College (Harper College)
Winston-Salem State University

*Also a 2018 INSIGHT Into Diversity “Diversity Champion

See the past HEED Award recipients